The Magnifique Collection by Bijoux Indiscrets

 

magnifique-brand-2-041-1500x500

Magnifique – an exclusive collection designed by Bijoux Indiscrets – is chic and sensual, and is inspired by the sensuous dancers in New York cabarets, where seduction is present in every detail.

1354
Close-up of chain detail

All items can be worn as ultra-sexy jewelry or body adornments, and are easily converted to light bondage accessories when the occasion arises.

Available in silver or gold, the touch of metal chains on your skin awakes your imagination.

 


Metallic Chain Whip / Necklace

Necklace

This dual use, elegant necklace is an exclusive design by Bijoux Indiscrets, and inspired by the sensuous dancers in New York cabarets, where seduction is present in every detail. It’s perfect for any occasion and makes a great teasing whip when it comes time to play with your lover.

The cold touch of the nickel-free metal chains contrasts with your skin temperature, and are great for caressing or punishing.

Wear your necklace with the Magnifique Handcuffs, with your evening outfit, lingerie or simply with your skin.

 1240

They told me I should enjoy myself more so I decided that games would be my thing.

We went out to dinner with some friends, I wore my tight black dress and favorite silver necklace, Magnifique. Just seeing me come down the stairs, he stood there with his mouth open, grabbed my necklace, pulling me toward him and kissed me. He knew what that necklace meant. We spent the whole time at dinner looking at each other and smiling, we could hardly wait for it to be over, so the fun could begin.

We ran home, he caressed me as he took off the necklace, which turned into a fantastic whip. The small gold chains drove me mad, they stroked every inch of my body and punished me with more pleasure…

 

Metallic Chain Waist Jewelry

Waist

Small silver or gold chains that stir the imagination both of the wearer and the beholder.

Magnifique Metallic Chain Waist Jewelry is an accessory with seduction present in every little detail that adds a sensual touch to your look, uncovers secret fantasies and awakens desire.

The appearance of this body jewelry is deceiving – you can turn them into the instruments you need to get started in soft bondage!

An exclusive design by Bijoux Indiscrets, the nickel-free chains are 100% adjustable and inspired by the sensuous dancers in New York cabarets, where seduction is present in every detail.

Wear it with your evening outfit, sexy lingerie, nipple pasties, or simply with your skin.

You can also wear your Magnifique Metallic Chain Waist Jewelry as a hair accessory or a chain bra.

 1246

It was the perfect occasion for wearing my Magnifique. We had tickets for the theater, so I chose an elegant and sexy outfit. I wore my long jumpsuit and added a sensual touch with Magnifique at my waist. When I came out of my room he looked at me entranced, I knew he would like it. He couldn’t stop watching the chains moving around my waist.

Although we both wanted to forgot the theater and stay in our room, we kept up the game. Although we enjoyed the play, a part of us couldn’t stop thinking about what would happen next.

When we got home, he started kissing me, undid my jumpsuit, but left Magnifique on my waist – it looked so good with my lingerie! While I unbuttoned the buttons of his shirt one by one, he assured me that all he wanted to see me wearing were the silver chains around my waist, and that was all I wore for the rest of the night…

 

Metallic Chain Shoulders & Back Jewelry

Shoulder

Small golden and silver chains that stir the imagination both of the wearer and the beholder.

An accessory that adds a sensual touch to your look, Magnifique Metallic Chain Shoulders & Back Jewelry uncovers secret fantasies and awakens desire. Seduction is present in every little detail!

Magnifique Metallic Chain Shoulders & Back Jewelry is reversible, so you can choose how you want to wear the accessory by tying it in from or in back.

The 100% adjustable, exclusive design by Bijoux Indiscrets is inspired by the sensuous dancers in New York cabarets, where seduction is present in every detail.

Wear it with your evening outfit, lingerie, nipple pasties or simply with your skin.

1250

We went out to celebrate the birthday of a friend. I wore my favorite dress and little golden chains on my shoulders, Magnifique.

We had arranged to meet right at the restaurant, when I arrived, he was waiting at the door.  When he saw me, he looked me up and down, he couldn’t take his eyes off me, “magnetic golden glitz”, I thought. We went into the bar and joined our friends. He was trying to conceal what Magnifique aroused in him, he came up close and whispered that by the end of the night the only thing that I’d be wearing would be those little chains on my shoulders. I felt so much like playing!

When we got home I made him sit on the couch, slowly undid my dress and showed him my lingerie, it looked so good with Magnifique! He was right, from then on the only thing I wore was Magnifique…

 

Metallic Chain Handcuffs / Bracelets

Cuffs

The touch of metal chains on your skin awakes your imagination…

These bracelets are an exclusive design by Bijoux Indiscrets, and are inspired by the sensuous dancers in New York cabarets, where seduction is present in every detail.

The 100% adjustable, 100% nickel-free bracelets are perfect for any occasion and easily switch to great handcuffs by attaching the included chain.

Wear it with your evening outfit, lingerie or simply with your skin.

1245

We went to the opening of our friend’s restaurant. It was the perfect occasion to wear my white dress and my favorite silver bracelets, Désir Métallique.

He looked at my hands right as he saw me leaving the room, saw the bracelets and kissed me. He knew what those bracelets meant. We spent the entire evening looking at each other while we talked with our friends. We could hardly wait for it to be over, so the fun could begin.

We ran home, he laid me on the bed. He pulled a chain from his pocket and used it to tie my bracelets to the headboard. Now they turned into fantastic cuffs to fulfill my most secret fantasies…

 

Metallic Chain Choker

Collar

An elegant collar for any occasion and perfect bondage accessories to fulfill your most secret fantasies. Obey your senses!

The Magnifique Metallic Chain Choker is an exclusive design by Bijoux Indiscrets, and is inspired by the sensuous dancers in New York cabarets, where seduction is present in every detail.

The chains of the collar are adjustable and nickel-free, and can easily be turned into the instruments you need to get started in soft bondage.

Wear it with your evening outfit, lingerie, pasties, your Magnifique Metallic Chain Handcuffs / Bracelets, or simply with your skin.

1243

We had arranged to go dancing with some friends. I dressed in my new shirt, my favorite jeans and that gold necklace he likes so much, Magnifique.

The doorbell rang, I opened the door, he took one look at my necklace and grabbing hold of its chains, he pulled me to him and kissed me. He knew what that necklace meant. We got to the place and went to the dance floor, he couldn’t tear his eyes away from my neck. You could tell that he wanted it to be over so the fun could begin.

We ran to my home, he laid me on the bed; he pulled a chain from his pocket, grabbed my cuffs and tied me up with them. My necklace had turned into the perfect accessory to fulfill my fantasies…

Leave a Reply

